Dentist Reviews

Dentist Reviews – Tell Us About Your Visit

We always strive to give you the best possible dental experience possible. Please tell us about your recent visit with dentist reviews and let us know how we are doing.

dentist reviews dentist reviews dentist reviews

Dentist Reviews – Read About Other Patient’s Visits

Here is what our patients say about Dr. Ferullo Your Downtown Dentist in St. Petersburg!

Facebook Dentist Reviews

Dr. Ferullo Your Downtown Dentist
4.8
powered by Facebook
Charles Marco
Charles Marco
2018-05-09T21:55:14+0000
Susan James Kostiuk Jakobi
Susan James Kostiuk Jakobi
2018-04-14T00:31:18+0000
Dr Ferullo & his staff went out of their way to help me with an emergency situation. He offered options, as did the financial dept. It was my first time in the office and I was very impressed & comfortable.
Tom Elman
Tom Elman
2018-02-20T18:35:45+0000
Always a great experience going to see Dr. Ferullo. He and his staff are the best!
Fred Collier
Fred Collier
2018-02-19T15:39:08+0000
Bob Monaghan
Bob Monaghan
2018-02-14T18:37:26+0000
I began seeing Dr. Furello when I moved to St. Petersburg three years ago. My experiences have been great to the point that I enjoy my visits. Very professional and friendly staff that always makes you feel very comfortable.
Randy Green
Randy Green
2018-01-29T19:18:05+0000
Just moved to St Pete and was looking for a Dentist and just happened upon Dr Ferullo by reading reviews. His reviews don’t lie!! Great Warm and welcoming office with staff just as welcoming. Bonus is we can walk to his office!!! Give this guy a try, you will not be disappointed!!
Cary Harrison Powers
Cary Harrison Powers
2018-01-25T04:25:10+0000
Jeffrey Burtch
Jeffrey Burtch
2018-01-25T02:49:32+0000
I recently moved to the area, and dreaded having to find a new dentist - Dr Ferullo and his team has done an excellent job getting me in for initial consult, and worked up a plan to fix some old work from the military and previous dentist up north. Only suggested what should be done immediately, and put a "watch" on other potential work for the insurance in this new year. Yesterday I had a crown come loose - (one of the teeth on the watch) and they were able to take me this morning to re-seat the old crown with minimal work (before going on travel for a work trip) and set up appointment for a new crown when I return from travel. Extremely flexible, and caring staff, highly recommend to others!
Kyle Richard
Kyle Richard
2017-09-20T12:52:21+0000
Christopher Ritch
Christopher Ritch
2017-08-07T16:45:53+0000
Lane Newell Ritch
Lane Newell Ritch
2016-11-16T01:21:58+0000
I have been going to Dr Ferullo's office for many, many years! The entire staff is wonderful. Going to the dentist can be an awful experience, but not in this office! Everyone makes you feel good and treats you like family! I have to say that Cindy Ninis is the best dental hygienist ever! I have to get my teeth cleaned more often than most, and she does such an amazing job. And most importantly, she does so with a smile on her face, and doesn't hurt me at all! She is encouraging and very positive! I don't know what I would do without Cindy, Dr Ferullo, and his fantastic staff!!
Jack Robbins
Jack Robbins
2016-04-06T12:35:53+0000
This is the best dentist office - friendly staff and a great hygienist Cindy - cleans your teeth so well and the dentist is world class. If you want the very best with zero pain this is the place to go
Ash May
Ash May
2016-01-12T00:57:37+0000
From the moment you walk in the door you know you are in good hands! The staff is super friendly and amazing, not to mention the view that you get oh man I've never been one to love the dentist but I'm hooked on this one! Can't wait for my next appointment 😉
Laura Jamison
Laura Jamison
2015-10-21T00:19:12+0000
Dr. Ferullo and his team truly care about their patients and every aspect of his care reflects this.
Lisa Robinson Weiss
Lisa Robinson Weiss
2015-09-17T10:53:32+0000
I love Dr. Ferullo and his staff. I've been a patient for about eight years. They run on time, so I never have to wait. Everyone is pleasant, and the level of care is A-plus. I drive from Tampa to see them because it is well worth it.
Suzy Seth
Suzy Seth
2014-11-11T16:43:10+0000
JoEllen Ferullo
JoEllen Ferullo
2013-09-30T01:42:47+0000
Joy Satkowski
Joy Satkowski
2013-09-19T18:51:27+0000
''OUR ONE AND ONLY BELOVED DENTIST DR. JOHN FERULLO HE IS THE BEST.'' 🙂 <3
Joe Slick
Joe Slick
2013-04-29T17:21:52+0000

Google Dentist Reviews

Dr. Robert Parks, D.C., P.A.
Dr. Robert Parks, D.C., P.A.
19:04 20 Apr 17
Dr. Ferullo is one of the most dedicated professionals I have ever known, constantly learning new techniques and procedures. His staff are all top notch and very friendly and accommodating. Sit back in the dental chair and enjoy the the spectacular views of down town St Pete. I highly recommend him to all my friends and patients.
Maleia Mikesell
Maleia Mikesell
17:07 24 Oct 16
Everyone is very polite and does a great job here. Despite my difficulty of keeping appointments they were very patient with me and worked with me. Dr. Ferullo is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my future appointments with them.
Howard Driggers
Howard Driggers
18:53 19 Aug 16
I've been a patient for many years and though I've always had healthy teeth and gums, my teeth had begun to shift over time and had become crooked. When I discussed options with Dr.Ferullo, we could either do braces or cap 'em. I've known plenty of people with braces and the one thing everyone says is how much they hurt. Plus I'm not that patient. I wanted a more immediate remedy. A year ago we talked price, he made me what I thought was a good offer and gave me a year to save the money with no obligation and no price increase. As I said, I've been a long time patient and knew Dr.Ferullo specialized in cosmetic dentistry, and now I had the opportunity to see what he could do for me. I'm here to tell you I highly recommend Dr.Ferullo. My smile is better than I could have imagined and the reaction from friends and family has been amazing. I'm really happy with the work, and the whole process from start to finish. If anyone reading this is looking for a dentist, look no further. Dr.Ferullo and the entire staff are very professional while still making you feel like family.
Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks
20:02 10 Aug 15
I have been a patient for Dr. Ferullo for about 6 months now. Prior to that, I have needed a crown for some time, but just never felt comfortable enough with the dentist to get it done. I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Ferullo, and all of his office and staff. They have worked with my schedule, and have been more than just kind and helpful.Great people, and an extremely easy place to get to, and park at.
Kari Walsh
Kari Walsh
17:12 07 Dec 15
I had a wonderful experience at my new patient appointment. Dr. Ferullo really takes the time to sit and get to know his patients on a personal level. The entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and will definitely be referring friends and family!
Mark Inkrott
Mark Inkrott
17:04 26 Jan 18
Dr. Ferullo and his staff were great. I had a last minute emergency and they did their best to get me in and fix my tooth before I needed to leave town. Great people and service!
c halpain
c halpain
17:05 01 Feb 18
Friendly and accommodating staff, Dr Ferullo explained everything in detail, has a great "bedside" manner, and made the visit pain free ! I HATE dental visits and have avoided them for years, I'll be going back after such a positive experience.
Anthony John Coletti
Anthony John Coletti
19:59 12 Feb 18
Professional & courteous. Like family.
Donald Moores
Donald Moores
00:49 09 Mar 18
The doctor and his team are all considerate and helpful. It is a pleasure to make our biennial visits.
jeff crum
jeff crum
16:04 19 Mar 18
There like friends and I look forward to visiting Dr Ferullo. Professional, personable and affordable . Thanks Dr. F and crew!
Frank Condo
Frank Condo
22:56 19 Mar 18
Dr. Ferullo and his team have provided me with excellent patient care. They keep a modern and clean office with a fantastic view of the city. I feel very lucky to have them as my dental team.
Bob Monaghan
Bob Monaghan
20:34 24 Apr 18
Dr. Furello has been my dentist ever since I moved to St. Petersburg three plus years ago. He is also known as “your downtown dentist”, which is great for me, as I live downtown and usually walk to his office (free parking if you drive).Dr. Ferullo and his staff are extremely professional, very friendly and accommodating which results in a relaxing and low stress environment when visiting the practice. I never dread going to one of my dental appointments. Dr, Ferullo is a very friendly and conversant person, and I never felt rushed when I am at his office. I am extremely pleased with the quality of his work. I highly recommend Dr. Ferullo without reservation.
Allison Simpson
Allison Simpson
19:04 01 May 18
This is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I moved to Lutz from St. Pete and still make the drive for my appointments because I trust Dr. Ferullo and his staff, and they are so friendly. It makes going to the dentist a lot easier when you at least like the people! It also helps that parking is easy and free, which is sometimes hard to come by in DTSP.
David McKee
David McKee
20:58 03 May 18
Dr. Ferullo has the best chair-side manner of any dentist I've ever met and his staff bent over backwards to accommodate me during a mid-vacation dental emergency. They even got me in there on three hours' advance notice. Fantastic.
Russ Alessi
Russ Alessi
18:30 14 May 18
Great first time appt. Dr and staff very friendly and knowledgable and thourough.
See All Reviews

Yelp Dentist Reviews

Ferullo, DDS - Your Downtown Dentist
5.0
Based on 1 Reviews
Jack R.
Jack R.
2016-04-06 04:32:33
Best dentist office by far in any city. No piano and very friendly staff. Great downtown location. If you want the very best look no further. I have lived...
Stacey V.
Stacey V.
2018-01-11 13:10:35
Wonderful Dentist and staff who always make you feel comfortable and important. I would highly recommend this office.

Tell A Friend - Dr. Ferullo is a Dentist in St. Petersburg

Address & Social

Dr Ferullo
200 Central Avenue
Suite #830
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Tel: 727-822-8101
Email Us





Recent Posts

Dr. Ferullo is a Proud Member of Academy of Laser Dentistry Proud Member of Academy of Laser Dentistry
Web Design by P3 Agency